ReVosWel Truss & Lumber
Call Us at (319) 377-9868       FAX 319-377-9869     

 

 


   SALES:

           Rich Herrold              319-377-9868        Mobile 319-350-3781        richh@revoswel.com

           Jill Rehak                   319-377-9868        Mobile 319-533-2350        jillr@revoswel.com

           Brian Callahan           319-377-9868        Mobile 319-360-6776        brianc@revoswel.com

           Joe Gile                      319-377-9868        Mobile 563-543-0344        joeg@revoswel.com

           Gordon viers               319-377-9868        Mobile 319-530-6824        gordonv@revoswel.com

  ACCOUNTING:

     Dean Montour - Inventory Mgmt     319-377-9868        Mobile 319-360-3257       deanm@revoswel.com

           Jill Rehak      319-377-9868                                             jillr@revoswel.com

 

   DESIGN:

     Dave Reed - Design      319-377-9868       Mobile  319-270-2534        daver@revoswel.com

           Don Burrichter         319-377-9868                                                  donb@revoswel.com

           Dan Feddern           319-377-9868                                                  danf@revoswel.com

           Darren Burrichter    319-377-9868                                                  darrenb@revoswel.com

 

     PLANT MANAGER:

           Alex Finger             319-377-9868       Mobile 319-270-3304         alexf@revoswel.com