ReVosWel Truss & Lumber
Call Us at (319) 377-9868       FAX 319-377-9869     

 

 


   SALES:

           Rich Herrold               319-377-9868        Mobile 319-350-3781        richh@revoswel.com

           Jill Rehak                   319-377-9868        Mobile 319-533-2350         jillr@revoswel.com

           Brian Callahan           319-377-9868        Mobile 319-360-6776         brianc@revoswel.com

           Joe Gile                     319-377-9868        Mobile 563-543-0344         joeg@revoswel.com

           Mark Kappes             319-377-9868        Mobile 319-210-2524         markk@revoswel.com

           Brad Jensen              319-377-9868        Mobile 319-241-3988         bradj@revoswel.com

  ACCOUNTING:

     Dean Montour - Inventory Mgmt     319-377-9868        Mobile 319-360-3257       deanm@revoswel.com

           Jill Rehak      319-377-9868                                                              jillr@revoswel.com

 

   DESIGN:

     Dave Reed - Design      319-377-9868       Mobile  319-270-2534        daver@revoswel.com

           Andy Ries                319-377-9868       Mobile   319-361-0936       andyr@revoswel.com

           Dan Feddern           319-377-9868                                                  danf@revoswel.com

           Darren Burrichter     319-377-9868                                                  darrenb@revoswel.com

 

     PLANT MANAGER:

           Alex Finger             319-377-9868        Mobile 319-721-7011         alexf@revoswel.com